Freelancing She-dangitty-dang…

March 16, 2010

So, as I said in my introductory blog, I have done a bit of freelance journalizing over the years…. So, in case anyone was interested in actually checking out my published shteeze, here is a link to the clips page of my website (which you may also check out in further detail, if you so wish!)…

My Website Clips Page

These are only clips, however, so to see them actually “in print” on their publication’s respective websites, check out the following links:

“Old City Get’s Steady with Jonny Lives!” SPIN.com – 12/21/06

“My Brightest Diamond SXSW Preview” NYLON.com – 3/12/07

“My Chemical Romance Creates a Flurry in Philly” SPIN.com – 2/26/07

“Most Serene Republic Recruits Inhabitants” SPIN.com – 12/13/07

“Springhouse Reunite in Philadelphia!” SPIN.com – 10/28/08

“Balkan Tunes Attract Locals at Tritone” The Temple News – 3/24/09

I also wrote a couple features for the local ‘zine, Love Thy Neighbor. Although the text of the pieces that I wrote are not online, the photos that accompany my features are so here are the links to those: The 2007 Philadelphia Tattoo Convention and Featured Artist: Justin Weatherholtz

Just to share a bit of my portfolio with ya!

xo

One Response to “Freelancing She-dangitty-dang…”

  1. ZAREMA said

    Thanks the author for article. The main thing do not forget about users, and continue in the same spirit. http://odessacity.net/

Leave a Reply

