And without further ado… I bring you – ADAM HERSHBERGER!!!!

March 4, 2010

So, while not only being a good friend and my bestie’s beau, Adam Hershberger is an extraordinarily talented artist in every sense of the word. His vast range of prowess over the brass extends across a plethora of musical performance groups – you never know what’s coming next! Check out my second Flash project where I attempt to provide a glimpse into the symphonic expertise that is THE HERSH…

ADAM HERSHBERGER AUDIO SLIDESHOW!!!!!!

PS Sorry, Adam, if I’m making you blush here! 🙂

One Response to “And without further ado… I bring you – ADAM HERSHBERGER!!!!”

  1. claire mceachern said

    very cool ms. lane. very exciting mr. hershberger! I had no idea there some philly slick & rjd2 involved here…

Leave a Reply

